Find out when we are next near you...

Your chance to see our vast collection of 100% pure cashmere, Made in Scotland, is when we are in your area.

If you wish you can contact us before the event and we will advise you of our stand position; email us now on alanfball0289@gmail.com and let us know that you wish to be kept informed our events.

Friday-Sunday 14th-16th September Newbury and District Agricultural Show
RG18 9QZ

Monday 17th September Marlborough Town Hall Marlborough Wiltshire SN8 1AA

Friday-Monday 21st-24th September Stockbridge Town Hall Hampshire SO20 6HE

Thursday 27th September St. Katherine Hall High Street Ledbury HR8 1EA

Friday-Saturday 6th October Falcon Hotel, Market Pace UppinghamLE15 9PY

Friday 12th October Lansdown Golf Club Bath. BA2 6JG

Wednesday-Friday 17th 19th October Leconfield Town Market Square Petworth
GU28 0AH

Saturday 20th October Bosham Village Hall Chichester PO18 8QF

Sunday 21st October Forest Row Vilage Hall East Sussex RH18 5ES

Tuesday 23th Wednesday 24th B


Thursday 25th Friday 26th

Saturday 27th October Boxgrove Village Hall Chichester PO18 0EE

Thursday 1st November Beaminster Public Hall Dorset DT8 3EF

Friday-Saturday 2nd-3rd November Uplyme Village Hall, Lyme Regis DT7 3UY

Sunday-Monday4th-5th November Stockbridge Town Hall Dorset SO20 6HE

Friday 9th November Digby Hall Sherbourne Dorset DT9 3AA

Friday 16th = Sunday 25th November Cheltenham Festival GL50 4SH

Wednesday 21st-Friday23rd November Tetbury Town Hall Glow GL8 8JG

Saturday 24th - Sunday 25th Lansdown Golf Club BathBA2 6JG

Thursday-Friday 29th November Leconsfield Town Hall Petworth GU8 8JG

Saturday 1st December Churt Village Hall Churt GU10 2JA

Sunday 2nd December Hambledon Village Hall Henley on Thames RG9 6RP

Monday 3rd - Tuesday 4th December Marlborough Town Hall Wiltshire SN8 1AA


Now that you've checked out where to keep warm and cosy. We look for wood to seeing you soon.